As of this writing I have published 25 novels, 11 of which have been reprinted in five omnibus editions (The Moreau Quartet Volume 1 & Volume 2, The Hostile Takeover Trilogy, Dragons & Dwarves, and Blood & Rust.)  I have just completed working on the Dragon* series for DAW books, the first of which, Dragon•Princess, came out May 2014. The second, Dragon•Thief arrived in April 2015. The final volume, Dragon•Wizard, appeared March 2016.

Below is a list of published works by category. You can also view this list by publication date, or alphabetically

3 Replies to “Books”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *