As of this writing I have published 23 novels, ten of which have been reprinted in four omnibus editions (The Moreau Ominbus, The Hostile Takeover Trilogy, Dragons & Dwarves, and Blood & Rust.) The latest book is Messiah, the concluding volume of The Apotheosis Trilogy from DAW, which came out February 2011.

Below is a list of published works by publication date. You can also view this list by category, or by alphabetically